What we do is important!
We are a team of caregivers who work in clinics and retirement homes throughout Germany... always in facilities - never in private homes! As a team we support the facilities in case of staff shortage, for example as a substitute due to illness, parental leave or other reasons.

We attach great importance to very good working conditions, high social benefits and an above-average salary for our employees. Our assignments are, depending on the agreement, mainly in the near area around your place of residence. We can also provide temporary rooms for foreign nursing staff. Company cars including private use are also possible.

For more information without obligation, call 08031 80 77 867.

Apply now.

Fast and easy!



Express application

    We store your personal data exclusively as part of the application process and will delete it (unless you give us permission to the contrary) no later than six months after completion of the application process.

    I agree that my application documents will be kept for two years and that Heigenmoser Personalkompetenz e.K. may contact me during this period regarding suitable job offers. I am aware that I can revoke my consent for the future at any time without giving reasons.


    All fields marked with * are required


    We call you back!


      MorningAfternoon

      MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFriday



      Come
      into our team
      #heigenmosercare!


      Why? ...because it's simply good with us!

      very good working conditions
      attractive payment
      higher bonuses
      extensive social benefits
      personal support

      AND: Because we value you as a valuable employee!


      Job market

      [jobpost category="sozial"]
      Stellenmarkt

Was wir tun ist wichtig!
Wir sind ein Team aus Pflegekräften, die in Kliniken und Seniorenheimen deutschlandweit arbeiten… immer in Einrichtungen – nie in Privathaushalten! Als Team unterstützen wir die Einrichtungen bei Personalmangel, beispielsweise als Krankheitsvertretung, Elternzeitvertretung oder aus anderen Gründen.

Wir legen viel Wert auf sehr gute Arbeitsbedingungen, hohe Sozialleistungen und ein überdurchschnittliches Gehalt für unsere Mitarbeiter. Unsere Einsätze sind je nach Vereinbarung überwiegend im nahen Bereich um Ihren Wohnort. Für ausländische Pflegekräfte können wir auch vorübergehend Zimmer zur Verfügung stellen. Auch Dienstfahrzeuge inklusive privater Nutzung sind möglich.

Informieren Sie sich unverbindlich unter 08031 80 77 867.

Jetzt bewerben.

Schnell und einfach!



Expressbewerbung

    Wir speichern Ihre personenbezogenen Daten ausschließlich im Rahmen des Bewerbungsverfahrens und werden sie (sofern Sie uns keine anderslautende Einwilligung erteilen) spätestens sechs Monate nach Abschluss des Bewerbungsverfahrens löschen.

    Ich bin damit einverstanden, dass meine Bewerbungsunterlagen für zwei Jahre aufbewahrt werden und mich die Heigenmoser Personalkompetenz e.K. in diesem Zeitraum bezüglich passender Jobangebote kontaktieren darf. Mir ist bekannt, dass ich meine Einwilligung jederzeit ohne Angabe von Gründen für die Zukunft widerrufen kann.


    Alle mit * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder


    Wir rufen Sie gerne an!


      VormittagsNachmittags

      MontagDienstagMittwochDonnerstagFreitag



      Kommen Sie
      in unser Team
      #heigenmosercare!


      Warum? …na weil´s bei uns einfach gut ist!

      sehr gute Arbeitsbedingungen
      attraktive Bezahlung
      höhere Zuschläge
      umfangreiche Sozialleistungen
      persönliche Betreuung

      UND: Weil wir Sie als wertvolle/n Mitarbeiter/in schätzen!

      Stellenmarkt

      Stellenmarkt